Timesplitters Global
Please Login in order to view Forum. If you dont have a Username & Password Feel free to Register.

=TS= M
Latest topics
» Back...AGAIN????!??!!?
Tue Sep 28, 2010 6:26 pm by =TS=Strm

» activity
Sun Jul 25, 2010 6:23 pm by TS Xylis

» Clan server
Sat Jul 17, 2010 8:42 pm by TS Xylis

» Training
Fri Jul 16, 2010 6:07 pm by TS Redemption

» FIFA WORLD CUP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sun Jul 11, 2010 8:08 pm by TS Redemption

» Jokes
Thu Jun 24, 2010 11:38 pm by TS Redemption

» DevaintArt
Thu Jun 24, 2010 12:19 pm by TS Redemption

» Holy Shit!!! earthquake!
Wed Jun 23, 2010 12:51 pm by TS Redemption

» Hi people
Tue Jun 22, 2010 10:02 am by TS Tanker

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest


Most users ever online was 55 on Tue Feb 11, 2014 7:22 pm

SHG4 admin betray!

Go down

SHG4 admin betray!

Post by TS UFO on Thu Jan 07, 2010 1:32 am

Hello everyone i got sad message,i wont be able to give my clan members to help scrims until ~SHG4~DjGamer get me back to admin,rank,or maybe i can,but they wont believe me that i am admin maybe some will who knows.~SHG4~DjGamer betrayed me after i gave him admin rank,after 2 months he messaged me and add "CODE BLACK" in news.Now he is clan admin after all this days of my recruiting.I post this here just to tell u how DjGamer is person. http://www.xfire.com/communities/shg4/ .And he is bad.Do not show him this thread.My plan is to recon get me back to admin and i will downgrade djgamer to orange grunt until he learn lesson!
Forum Member
Forum Member

Male Number of posts : 7
Age : 22
Location : Behind Jupiter
Job/hobbies : I like playing halo a lot and i like timesplitters because first time when i seen name i knew it was from timesplitters game that i play with my little vrother every time!
Warning Bar :
0 / 1000 / 100

Registration date : 2010-01-06

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum